My Throne

My son and I recently binge watched The Tudors on Foxtel Boxed Sets. Loved the fashion and decor. And I had recently bought some wing chairs too. (Henry V111 was always on his wing chair)

Then I just happened to check eBay and saw the wing chair I have been after for so long!  Typical. But it was half price so I indulged!! Now I need the love seat. And somewhere to put it of course!



The plain wing chairs will be great later in a dining room come library. So we are hanging onto them

One thought on “My Throne

Leave a Reply

